The Handmaid'S Tale Season 1-2 [DVD] [2018]

This product is featured on the Booko Blog
Cover Art for 5039036091626, The Handmaid'S Tale Season 1-2 [DVD] [2018] by Unbranded
Region 2
EAN: 5039036091626
Publisher: MGM
Published: 3 December, 2018
Format: DVD
Language: English
Links Booko's Blog
1 other edition of this product

All the episodes from the first two seasons of the American drama based on the novel by Margaret Atwood. Set in the near future, sexually transmitted diseases have rendered the majority of the population infertile. Led by the totalitarian Gilead government, a decision is made to enforce a law that subjugates the last remaining fertile women to ritualised rape in order to produce offspring and save the human race. Season 1 episodes are: 'Offred', 'Birth Day', 'Late', 'Nolite Te Bastardes Carborundorum', 'Faithful', 'A Woman's Place', 'The Other Side', 'Jezebels', 'The Bridge' and 'Night'. Season 2 episodes are: 'June', 'Unwomen', 'Baggage', 'Other Women', 'Seeds', 'First Blood', 'After', 'Women's Work', 'Smart Power', 'The Last Ceremony', 'Holly', 'Postpartum' and 'The Word'.


Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated