Search by title, author or ISBN

The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City

The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City by Jodi Kendall, ISBN: 9780062484536
Add an alert Add to a list

Add a alert for this product

Enter a price below and click 'Add'. You will receive an alert when the book is available for less than the price you specify.

Close

Add this book to a list

You can add this book to any one of your lists. Just select the list below, and click 'Add'.

Close
ISBN: 9780062484536
Saving: Saving: $25.66 or 56%

Please describe the issue

If you have noticed an incorrect price, image or just something you'd like to tell us, enter it below. Please include your email address if you'd like a reply.

The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City

This delightful middle grade novel is a modern-day homage to Charlotte's Web, perfect for fans of Katherine Applegate and Cammie McGovern. "We fell in love with The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City! No matter how big she gets, there's always room for Hamlet in our hearts." --Steve Jenkins and Derek Walter, New York Times bestselling co-authors of Esther the Wonder Pig A little pig in a big city leads to lots of trouble! Josie Shilling's family is too big, their cramped city house is too small, and she feels like no one's ever on her side. Then, on Thanksgiving Day, her older brother, Tom, brings home a pink, squirmy bundle wrapped in an old football jersey--a piglet he rescued from a nearby farm. Her name is Hamlet. The minute Josie holds Hamlet, she feels an instant connection. But there's no room for Hamlet in the crowded Shilling household. And whoever heard of keeping a pig in the city? So it's up to Josie to find her a forever home. The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City is a heartwarming tale of family, belonging, and growing bigger when you've always felt small.

NEW ITEMS
Prices in $AUD ( Prices updated . )
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
Ajax loader
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...
USED ITEMS
Prices in $AUD
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
Ajax loader
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Historical Prices

This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated

Healthy Ageing and Aged Care
The Talmud
The Story of the Wind Children
Sailor Moon Eternal Edition 2
50 Romantic HavensIn The Mediterranean
The Best-Kept Boy in the World
The Tapping Solution for Manifesting Your Greatest Self21 Days to Find Peace, Let Go of the Past and C...
Figure Composition
The Forgotten Battle of the Kursk Salient: Army Detachment Kempf's Auxiliary Offensive
How to Improve Your Man in Bed
Sailor Moon Eternal Edition 1
Goldilocks and the Three Dinosaurs