Search by title, author or ISBN

The LEGO Batman MovieThe Making of the Movie

The LEGO Batman MovieThe Making of the Movie by DK, ISBN: 9780241279588
Add an alert Add to a list

Add a alert

Enter prices below and click 'Add'. You will receive an alert when the book is available for less than the new or used price you specify.

Alert if:
Close

Add this book to a list

You can add this book to any one of your lists. Just select the list below, and click 'Add'.

Close
ISBN: 9780241279588
Publisher: DK Children
Published: February 2017
Format: Hardcover
Language: English

Please describe the issue

If you have noticed an incorrect price, image or just something you'd like to tell us, enter it below. Please include your email address if you'd like a reply.

The LEGO Batman MovieThe Making of the Movie

Open this fascinating LEGO (R) Batman (TM) book and discover how The LEGO (R) Batman Movie was made. Beautifully illustrated, The Making of The LEGO (R) Batman is packed with information on how your favourite LEGO Batman heroes, villains, vehicles and locations were created for the movie.Explore each development stage of the movie from the initial idea and storyboarding to recording the dialogue and special effects. Featuring lavish spreads of concept art, sketches, inspiration and LEGO builds, this is a must-have for fans of LEGO Batman and The LEGO Movie., Including an exclusive insight from the filmmakers, animators, LEGO designers and actors, The Making of LEGO (R) Batman Movie is the only book that takes you behind the scenes of the entire LEGO Batman world in such detail.LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob configuration and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group. (c) 2017 The LEGO Group. Produced by Dorling Kindersley under license from the LEGO Group., THE LEGO BATMAN (TM) MOVIE (c) The LEGO Group & Warner Bros Entertainment Inc. BATMAN: TM & (c) DC Comics. (c) Warner Bros., Entertainment Inc.(s17)

NEW ITEMS
Prices in $AUD ( Prices updated . )
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...
USED ITEMS
Prices in $AUD
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated

The Big Book on the Gastric Bypass
The Shadow Rising
Skymates: The Astrology of Love, Sex and Intimacy
A Passion for Blue & White
The Princess Bride
The Essential Wonder Woman Encyclopedia: [The Ultimate Guide to the Amazon Princess]
Hokusai Pop-Ups
5-Minute CalmA More Peaceful, Rested, and Relaxed You in Jus...
Lovers' Guide - Original Lover's Guide [DVD]
Braving the WildernessThe Quest for True Belonging and the Courage to...
Jefferson's Tears
Laurie Tells