Search by title, author or ISBN

The LEGO Batman MovieThe Making of the Movie

The LEGO Batman MovieThe Making of the Movie by DK, ISBN: 9780241279588
Add an alert Add to a list

Add a alert

Enter prices below and click 'Add'. You will receive an alert when the book is available for less than the new or used price you specify.

Alert if:
Close

Add this book to a list

You can add this book to any one of your lists. Just select the list below, and click 'Add'.

Close
ISBN: 9780241279588
Publisher: DK Children
Published: February 2017
Format: Hardcover
Language: English

Please describe the issue

If you have noticed an incorrect price, image or just something you'd like to tell us, enter it below. Please include your email address if you'd like a reply.

The LEGO Batman MovieThe Making of the Movie

Open this fascinating LEGO (R) Batman (TM) book and discover how The LEGO (R) Batman Movie was made. Beautifully illustrated, The Making of The LEGO (R) Batman is packed with information on how your favourite LEGO Batman heroes, villains, vehicles and locations were created for the movie.Explore each development stage of the movie from the initial idea and storyboarding to recording the dialogue and special effects. Featuring lavish spreads of concept art, sketches, inspiration and LEGO builds, this is a must-have for fans of LEGO Batman and The LEGO Movie., Including an exclusive insight from the filmmakers, animators, LEGO designers and actors, The Making of LEGO (R) Batman Movie is the only book that takes you behind the scenes of the entire LEGO Batman world in such detail.LEGO, the LEGO logo, the Brick and Knob configuration and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group. (c) 2017 The LEGO Group. Produced by Dorling Kindersley under license from the LEGO Group., THE LEGO BATMAN (TM) MOVIE (c) The LEGO Group & Warner Bros Entertainment Inc. BATMAN: TM & (c) DC Comics. (c) Warner Bros., Entertainment Inc.(s17)

NEW ITEMS
Prices in $AUD ( Prices updated . )
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...
USED ITEMS
Prices in $AUD
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated

Wombat Stew Unabridged and Redesigned
The Compassionate Mind Approach to Recovering from Trauma: Using Compassion Focused Therapy
Wombat Stew
The Middle East
Visitors Guide to Jane Austen's England
Going Postal: (Discworld Novel 33)
Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster: Book 3
Teach Yourself Brazilian Portuguese - CD
CSM QLD General Mathematics Units 1 and 2
The Middle East: 2000 Years of History from the Birth of Christianity
New Total English Pre Intermediate Active Teach
New Language Leader Intermediate Coursebook with MyEnglishLa