Gertie Milk and the Keeper of Lost Things

Other Editions
Cover Art for 9780448494586, Gertie Milk and the Keeper of Lost Things by Simon Van Booy
ISBN: 9780448494586
Publisher: Razorbill
Published: 3 October, 2017
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Links Penguin
Editions:
3 other editions of this product

*Award-winning author Simon Van Booy introduces readers to a magical, whimsical world, perfect for fans of Circus Mirandus and Serafina and the Black Cloak. When twelve-year-old Gertie Milk washes up on the islan

New Items

Prices in $AUD. No Prices found.
Retailer
Availability
Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Used Items

Prices in $AUD
Retailer
Availability
Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Filters

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated