Search by title, author or ISBN

What to Say Next

What to Say Next by Julie Buxbaum, ISBN: 9780553535686
Add an alert Add to a list

Add a alert for this product

Enter a price below and click 'Add'. You will receive an alert when the book is available for less than the price you specify.

Close

Add this book to a list

You can add this book to any one of your lists. Just select the list below, and click 'Add'.

Close
ISBN: 9780553535686
Editions: 2 other editions of this product

Please describe the issue

If you have noticed an incorrect price, image or just something you'd like to tell us, enter it below. Please include your email address if you'd like a reply.

What to Say Next

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a charming and poignant story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jennifer Niven, and Rainbow Rowell. Sometimes a new perspective is all that is needed to make sense of the world. KIT: I don't know why I decide not to sit with Annie and Violet at lunch. It feels like no one here gets what I'm going through. How could they? I don't even understand. DAVID: In the 622 days I've attended Mapleview High, Kit Lowell is the first person to sit at my lunch table. I mean, I've never once sat with someone until now. "So your dad is dead," I say to Kit, because this is a fact I've recently learned about her. When an unlikely friendship is sparked between relatively popular Kit Lowell and socially isolated David Drucker, everyone is surprised, most of all Kit and David. Kit appreciates David's blunt honesty--in fact, she finds it bizarrely refreshing. David welcomes Kit's attention and her inquisitive nature. When she asks for his help figuring out the how and why of her dad's tragic car accident, David is all in. But neither of them can predict what they'll find. Can their friendship survive the truth?

NEW ITEMS
Prices in $AUD ( Prices updated . )
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
Ajax loader
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...
USED ITEMS
Prices in $AUD
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
Ajax loader
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Historical Prices

This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated

The Complete Mother-Daughter Book Club Collection
The Spiritual World of the Gurungs: Religion and Ritual in Central Nepal: 1 (Life in a Himalayan Community)
Trekking the Gurung Heritage Trail of Nepal
The Blu Ray Experience, Vol. 2: Opera, Ballet, Theatre (Le Nozze di Figaro/Romeo and Juliet/La Fille mal Gardee/Don Giovanno/Dido and Aeneas/Sylvia) [Blu-ray]
Materials for the Study of Gurung Pe. Volumes I and IIHarvard Oriental Series
Living in a Mindful Universe
THE BROKEN PEOPLE FROM GOD'S LAND
Reason to Breathe The Breathing Series
Gurung People
The Mask of Masculinity: How Men Can Embrace Vulnerability, Create Strong Relationships and Live Their Fullest Lives
Illumanatomy
Heinemann Physics 12 Student Book + Pearson eBook 3.0