Magic for Liars

Cover Art for 9781250174628, Magic for Liars by Sarah Gailey
ISBN: 9781250174628
Publisher: Tor Books
Published: 5 May, 2020
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Editions:
13 other editions of this product
Saving: Saving: $32.23 or 70%

Two Enigmatic Sisters A Brilliant, Terrifying Secret A Perfect Lie Ivy Gamble was born without magic and never wanted it. Ivy Gamble has an almost-sustainable career as a private investigator, and an empty apartment, and a slight drinking problem. She doesn't in any way wish she was like Tabitha, her estranged, magically gifted twin sister. Ivy Gamble is a liar. A darkly enchanting debut novel from the award-winning Sarah Gailey, perfect for fans of Charlie Jane Anders and Megan Abbott, following the harrowing search for a killer at a private academy for mages hidden in modern-day Northern California.

Filters

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated