Search by title, author or ISBN

A Curse So Dark and Lonely

Cover Art for 9781408884614, A Curse So Dark and Lonely by Brigid Kemmerer
Add an alert Add to a list

Add a alert

Enter prices below and click 'Add'. You will receive an alert when the book is available for less than the new or used price you specify.

Alert if:
Close

Add this book to a list

You can add this book to any one of your lists. Just select the list below, and click 'Add'.

Close
ISBN: 9781408884614
Publisher: Bloomsbury YA
Published: 29 January, 2019
Format: Paperback
Language: English

Please describe the issue

If you have noticed an incorrect price, image or just something you'd like to tell us, enter it below. Please include your email address if you'd like a reply.

A Curse So Dark and Lonely

"Absolutely spellbinding." --Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Caraval and Legendary In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives readers another compulsively readable romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Fall in love, break the curse. It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall. Cursed by a powerful enchantress to repeat the autumn of his eighteenth year over and over, he knew he could be saved if a girl fell for him. But that was before he learned that at the end of each autumn, he would turn into a vicious beast hell-bent on destruction. That was before he destroyed his castle, his family, and every last shred of hope. Nothing has ever been easy for Harper. With her father long gone, her mother dying, and her brother barely holding their family together while constantly underestimating her because of her cerebral palsy, she learned to be tough enough to survive. But when she tries to save someone else on the streets of Washington, DC, she 's instead somehow sucked into Rhen 's cursed world. Break the curse, save the kingdom. A prince' A monster' A curse' Harper doesn 't know where she is or what to believe. But as she spends time with Rhen in this enchanted land, she begins to understand what 's at stake. And as Rhen realizes Harper is not just another girl to charm, his hope comes flooding back. But powerful forces are standing against Emberfall . . . and it will take more than a broken curse to save Harper, Rhen, and his people from utter ruin.

NEW ITEMS
Prices in $AUD. Prices updated .
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...
USED ITEMS
Prices in $AUD
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...
Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated