The Miller Women

The gripping new psychological suspense novel from the popular bestselling author of OTHER PEOPLE'S HOUSES, for readers of Sally Hepworth, Ashley Kalagian Blunt and Robyn Harding

Cover Art for 9781460763346, The Miller Women by Kelli Hawkins
ISBN: 9781460763346
Publisher: HarperCollins AU
Published: 3 April, 2024
Format: Paperback
Links Harper Collins
Editions:
2 other editions of this product
Saving: Saving: $27.00 or 63%

Does murder run in the family? The brilliant, unsettling new psychological suspense from the bestselling author of Other People's Houses. When a teenage girl goes missing, Nicola Miller fears for her own daughter. Not for Abby's mental health or safety, but that she might have had something to do with it. She worries her daughter is a killer. Just like her. Nicola has never told the truth about what happened with Abby's father. But now as the search for Cara continues, Nicola, her mother Joyce and her daughter Abby all risk their secrets coming to light. A stunning, captivating and yet unnerving exploration of how the sins of the fathers - or in this case, the mothers - can echo down the generations.Praise for Kelli Hawkins' novels:'A perfect, simmering slow burn that gets your heart pounding ... I couldn't put it down!' Better Reading'A twisting, simmering mystery.' Readings'A clever premise and a troubled narrator set this page-turner up beautifully. I really enjoyed the ride.' Sara Foster'Taut, smart and immensely satisfying. I was addicted from the first page to the last.' Nicola Moriarty

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Shop Preferences

Customize which shops to display. You can include the following shops by logging in to change your settings.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated