The Lady Vanishes

The next bestselling Australian true crime book based on the popular podcast series, for fans of I CATCH KILLERS, THE WIDOW OF WALCHA and DIRTY JOHN

Cover Art for 9781460765135, The Lady Vanishes by Alison Sandy
ISBN: 9781460765135
Publisher: HarperCollins AU
Published: 15 May, 2024
Format: Paperback
Links Harper Collins
Editions:
5 other editions of this product
Saving: Saving: $18.75 or 42%

A much-loved mother, teacher and friend steps on a plane for an overseas adventure and is never seen again. Australia's most extraordinary missing persons case is examined by the journalists who created the global hit podcast into the disappearance of Marion Barter, a mother of two who simply vanished. Police dismissed her as a divorced woman abandoning her family, but her daughter Sally never gave up. The Lady Vanishes is the first podcast in Australia to trigger a Coronial Inquest and this book details the astonishing investigation that has uncovered decades of intrigue across three continents and enthralled millions of people around the world.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Shop Preferences

Customize which shops to display. You can include the following shops by logging in to change your settings.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated