The Homecoming

Other Editions
Cover Art for 9781471178399, The Homecoming by Andrew Pyper
ISBN: 9781471178399
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Published: 7 March, 2019
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Editions:
6 other editions of this product

EVERY FAMILY HAS SECRETS. It is only after their father dies that Aaron, Bridge and Franny learn how wealthy he was. But they must fulfil a request in his will to get any inheritance: spend a month in a cabin, deep in the mountains, with no contact with the outside world. Despite their concerns, they agree. BUT SECRETS CAN BE A REAL KILLER. The isolation soon makes them question what their father was trying to tell them. And why they have memories of the cabin, though none of them have been there before. The only thing they are sure of is that something is calling to them from the darkness of the woods. And before the month is through, they will discover just how deadly secrets can be. For fans of The Haunting of Hill House, Twin Peaks and Stephen King, Andrew Pyper returns with this gripping novel about the dark side of family.

New Items

Prices in $AUD. No Prices found.
Retailer
Availability
Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Used Items

Prices in $AUD
Retailer
Availability
Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Filters

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated