Happy All the Time

Cover Art for 9781474615921, Happy All the Time by Laurie Colwin
ISBN: 9781474615921
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Published: 27 January, 2021
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Saving: Saving: $43.86 or 75%

For readers of Norah Ephron and Katherine Heiny, this is a novel about what happens when - just occasionally - we can live happily ever after. Vincent is pretty certain he will win a Nobel Prize for Physics. When he meets Holly, her loves her on sight. Guido plans to write poetry and when Misty - bored and misanthropic - steps into his office, he finds himself desperate to know her. Through courtship, jealousy, estrangement and other perils, we watch as the two couples manage to find love in spite of themselves.

Filters

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated