Search by title, author or ISBN

The Other Woman

The Other Woman by Sandie Jones, ISBN: 9781509885176
Add an alert Add to a list

Add a alert

Enter prices below and click 'Add'. You will receive an alert when the book is available for less than the new or used price you specify.

Alert if:
Close

Add this book to a list

You can add this book to any one of your lists. Just select the list below, and click 'Add'.

Close
ISBN: 9781509885176
Publisher: Pan
Published: June 2018
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Saving: Saving: $20.86 or 65%

Please describe the issue

If you have noticed an incorrect price, image or just something you'd like to tell us, enter it below. Please include your email address if you'd like a reply.

The Other Woman

What an incredible read. Pammie was such a compelling and unique villain . . . It's a definite must-read this summer!' Hollie Overton, author of Baby DollThe Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors.When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One.That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them.But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie.Emily chose Adam, but she didn't choose his mother.There's nothing a mother wouldn't do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants . . .What everyone is sayingThoroughly entertaining. Pammie is the mother-in-law from hell!'Michelle Frances, number one bestselling author of The GirlfriendSuch a compulsive, claustrophobic read. It made my heart rate climb, speaking to my darkest fears as a wife and mother'Emma Kavanagh, author of The Killer on the WallA twisty, deliciously fun read'Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of The Wife Between UsExceptional debut novel! If you only read one book this year, make it this one!'Beverley on amazonThis is a page turner that will keep you flipping pages when you should be sleeping!'Lynnette on netgalley`I don't usually do reviews but will make an exception for this debut book by Sandie Jones . . . I can assure you this book is really worth 5 stars'Rosemary on amazonWow, it's nearly midnight, way past the time I should be asleep, but I could not stop this until the end - and what an ending!Joanna on netgalley

NEW ITEMS
Prices in $AUD ( Prices updated . )
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...
USED ITEMS
Prices in $AUD
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated