The Longmire Mystery Series Boxed Set Volumes 1-12

The First Twelve Novels

Cover Art for 9781524705930, The Longmire Mystery Series Boxed Set Volumes 1-12 by Craig Johnson
ISBN: 9781524705930
Publisher: Penguin Books
Published: 4 September, 2018
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Links Penguin
Saving: Saving: $369.01 or 67%

With the hit television series Longmire capturing millions of viewers and Craig Johnson's last seven novels hitting the New York Times bestseller list, Walt Longmire is a name on everyone's lips and has earned his star. With all seasons of Longmire now available on Netflix, Longmire devotees can delve into the first twelve books in the series to catch up on the backstory and keep abreast of the latest goings-on in the world of their favorite straight-talking sheriff.


Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated