Thunder Girls Adventure Collection Books 1-4

Cover Art for 9781534461499, Thunder Girls Adventure Collection Books 1-4 by Joan Holub, Suzanne Williams
ISBN: 9781534461499
Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks
Published: 1 April, 2020
Format: Hardcover
Language: English
Saving: Saving: $35.66 or 43%

From Goddess Girls authors Joan Holub and Suzanne Williams comes a magical series steeped in Norse mythology, magic, adventure, and friendship! For young Norse Goddesses, Asgard Academy is the place to be. But for Freya, Sif, Idun, and Skade, school gets complicated as the seven realms depend on their magical powers. When the safety of the realms is threatened by envious dwarves, selfish giants, and the ever-mischievous Loki, the girls will have to step up to protect those who rely on them! This collectible boxed set includes: Freya and the Magic Jewel Idun and the Apples of Youth Sif and the Dwarfs' Treasures Skade and the Enchanted Snow


Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated