Search by title, author or ISBN

Temple

Cover Art for 9781742625898, Temple by Matthew Reilly
Add an alert Add to a list

Add a alert

Enter prices below and click 'Add'. You will receive an alert when the book is available for less than the new or used price you specify.

Alert if:
Close

Add this book to a list

You can add this book to any one of your lists. Just select the list below, and click 'Add'.

Close
ISBN: 9781742625898
Publisher: Pan Australia
Published: 10 November, 2007
Format: eBook
Language: English
Editions: 14 other editions of this product

Please describe the issue

If you have noticed an incorrect price, image or just something you'd like to tell us, enter it below. Please include your email address if you'd like a reply.

Temple

Other Editions

The thrilling international bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist, Matthew Reilly, author of The Tournament and Ice Station

"The action just keeps on coming ... Michael Crichton meets Indiana Jones." Kirkus ReviewsDeep in the jungle of Peru, the hunt for a legendary Incan idol is under way - an idol that in the present day could be used as the basis for a terrifying new weapon.Guiding a US Army team is Professor William Race, a young linguist who must translate an ancient manuscript which contains the location of the idol.What they find is an ominous stone temple, sealed tight. They open it - and soon discover that some doors are meant to remain unopened..."Reilly has a gift for sustaining momentum that never lets up." Publishers Weekly"Compared to Matthew Reilly's Temple and his intrepid academic hero, Professor William Race, Indiana Jones is a wimp and The Raiders of The Lost Ark a snooze fest. Reilly's book has adrenaline in super-sized quantities." The Orlando SentinelFans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly.

NEW ITEMS
Prices in $AUD. Prices updated .
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...
USED ITEMS
Prices in $AUD
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Filters

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated