Real Pigeons Fight Crime Book and Puzzle Set: Real Pigeons Fight Crime

Cover Art for 9781760507824, Real Pigeons Fight Crime Book and Puzzle Set: Real Pigeons Fight Crime by Andrew McDonald
ISBN: 9781760507824
Publisher: Hardie Grant Egmont
Published: 7 October, 2020
Format: Novelty book
Language: English

Join in the zany world of the Real Pigeons with an action-packed 256-piece puzzle and book set! The REAL PIGEONS are a squad of crime-fighting heroes who solve mysteries! Like why have all the breadcrumbs disappeared? Who on earth is kidnapping bats? And can the pigeons avert a DINNER DISASTER?? And once youosquo;ve LAUGHED yourself silly through the first book in the REAL PIGEONS series, complete the puzzle to bring all the heroes and baddies together! Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? Itrsquo;s because they.squo;re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts! Did you know your city is protected by a secret squad of crime-fighting pigeons? It's true! With master of disguise Rock Pigeon, bendy Tumbler, strong Frillback and super-finder Homey, the REAL PIGEONS will solve any mystery and fight any bad guy to keep the city safe! With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings Children squo;s Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.

New Items

Prices in $AUD. No Prices found.
Retailer
Availability
Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Used Items

Prices in $AUD
Retailer
Availability
Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Filters

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated