Tim Te Maro and the Subterranean Heartsick Blues

Cover Art for 9781760508753, Tim Te Maro and the Subterranean Heartsick Blues by H.S. Valley
ISBN: 9781760508753
Publisher: Hardie Grant Children's Publishing
Published: 28 July, 2021
Format: Paperback / softback
Language: English

What happens when your enemy becomes your friend uellip; with benefits? Red, White and Royal Blue meets The Magicians in this surprising, wildly original and joyously funny LGBTQ YA novel set in a magical boarding school. Tim Te Maro and Elliott Parker ndash; classmates at Fox Glacier High School for the Magically Adept dash; have never gotten along. But when they both get dumped the day before the big egg-baby assignment, they reluctantly decide to ditch their exes and work together. When the two boys start to bond over their magically enchanted egg-baby, they realise that beneath their animosity is something like friendship hellip; or physical attraction. Soon, a no-strings-attached hook-up seems like a good idea. Just for the duration of the assignment. After all, they donnsquo;t have feelings for each other ellip; so what could possibly go wrong? From debut Kiwi author H.S. Valley, the latest winner of the Ampersand Prize, comes this gleefully addictive own-voices romantic comedy that squo;s perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and David Levithan. In a word idash; it squo;s magic.

New Items

Prices in $AUD. No Prices found.
Retailer
Availability
Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Used Items

Prices in $AUD
Retailer
Availability
Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Filters

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated