Egg of the Universe: Seasonal eating, movement and meditation, nourishing meals, probiotic ferments, delicious treats from the wholefoods cafe and yoga studio

Cover Art for 9781760524241, Egg of the Universe: Seasonal eating, movement and meditation, nourishing meals, probiotic ferments, delicious treats from the wholefoods cafe and yoga studio by Bryony Lancaster, Harry Lancaster
ISBN: 9781760524241
Publisher: Murdoch Books
Published: 31 August, 2021
Format: Hardcover
Language: English

Sharing seasonal, holistic recipes and a way of life for body and soul - with a focus on gut-friendly ferments, slow cooking and gluten-free eating. Perfect for fans of Cornersmith, Ferment and Community by Hetty McKinnon. A joyful celebration of seasonal eating and wellbeing from the popular cafe and yoga studio, Egg Of The Universe. Embracing our philosophy of better living through nutritious wholefoods and mindful movement, here are over 100 of the most popular recipes from our cafe for you to recreate at home. There's something here for everyone: light and energising breakfasts, salads bursting with colour and crunch, restorative broths and wholesome slow-cooked braises and curries, plus the pickles, ferments, tonics, homemade breads and healthy sweet treats for which the cafe is renowned - all nutritionally balanced to keep your gut and your tastebuds happy. As well as advice on sustainable preparation techniques and wholefood ingredients, we've included a seasonal program of yoga, meditation and wellness practices to help you connect with the world around you and get the best out of each and every day.

New Items

Prices in $AUD. No Prices found.
Retailer
Availability
Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Used Items

Prices in $AUD
Retailer
Availability
Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Filters

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated