Hello Twigs, Time to Paint: A hilarious graphic novel you can read aloud!

A hilarious graphic novel you can read aloud!

Cover Art for 9781761212017, Hello Twigs, Time to Paint: A hilarious graphic novel you can read aloud! by Andrew McDonald
ISBN: 9781761212017
Publisher: Hardie Grant Children's Publishing
Published: 2 August, 2023
Format: Paperback
Editions:
1 other edition of this product
Saving: Saving: $10.01 or 48%

The world is big when you’re a twig! From the best-selling creators of Real Pigeons comes a joyous early graphic novel series that you can read aloud. Noodle isn’t just a twig – she’s an ARTIST too. And she knows exactly what she wants to paint. There’s just one problem: the twigs have made red paint, green paint and yellow paint for her to use – but they can’t find any BLUE. Noodle is dismayed … until she discovers that true artists can make up their own rules. Clever Noodle! She always works things out. The first four Hello Twigs books are available at the same time! Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, School of Monsters and Elephant and Piggie.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Shop Preferences

Customize which shops to display. You can include the following shops by logging in to change your settings.

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated