Fear Less: How to Win at Life Without Losing Yourself

Other Editions
Cover Art for 9781785042928, Fear Less: How to Win at Life Without Losing Yourself by Pippa Grange
ISBN: 9781785042928
Publisher: Vermilion
Published: 27 May, 2021
Format: Paperback
Language: English
Editions:
5 other editions of this product

The empowering new manifesto from the psychologist who transformed the England team - for fans of Brene Brown, Philippa Perry and Steve Peters 'So many of our negative emotions are ultimately driven by fear. In this incredibly personal, powerful book, Pippa Grange shows us how to face our fears and live free, fulfilled lives. A revelation.' Fearne Cotton If we were truly free from fear, what could we achieve? We strive for success, but we are rarely happy. The more we try to win - putting on a brave face for work or family - the more we risk losing ourselves. And even reaching our goals can feel strangely hollow. The culprit? Fear. It makes us anxious, or shameful, or turns us into perfectionists. We pretend to be someone else while aiming for a status that's never truly satisfying. There is another way. A way to find our true voice, to win on our own terms. Building that open mindset is at the heart of this mould-breaking book by Dr Pippa Grange, the psychologist who helped transform the England team, taking them all the way to the World Cup semi-finals in 2018. In Fear Less, Pippa Grange shows all of us how, by starting to live with less fear, we can find our real passions and deeper fulfilment. Her simple manifesto enables us to replace stress with courage, and connect with the people around us on a far deeper level. This type of success isn't about trophies or beating others, it's about winning at the very deepest level- winning from within. It's time to fear less.

New Items

Prices in $AUD. No Prices found.
Retailer
Availability
Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Used Items

Prices in $AUD
Retailer
Availability
Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...

Filters

Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated