Search by title, author or ISBN

Displaying all 33 entries for query 'Shari Lapena'

23 editions of The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena

Booko found 23 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 841

9 editions of Someone We Know by Shari Lapena

Booko found 9 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 344

6 editions of A Stranger in the House by Shari Lapena

Booko found 6 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 292

4 editions of A Twist of the Knife: 'A twisting, high-stakes story... Brilliant' Shari Lapena, author of The Couple Next Door by Becky Masterman

Booko found 4 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 169

The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena, ISBN: 9783732540297
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9783732540297
Publisher: Bastei Entertainment
Published: Feb, 2017
Search Rank: 100
A Stranger in the House: A Novel by Shari Lapena (author), ISBN: 9780525522140
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780525522140
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Published: Aug, 2017
Search Rank: 97
A Stranger in the House: Das Böse ist näher, als du denkst. Thriller by Lapena, Shari, ISBN: 9783404178551
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9783404178551
Publisher: Lübbe
Published: Aug, 2019
Search Rank: 96
Un Extra o En Casa / A Stranger in the House by Shari Lapena, ISBN: 9781947783515
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781947783515
Publisher: Suma
Published: Jun, 2018
Search Rank: 95
5 editions of An Unwanted Guest by Shari Lapena

Booko found 5 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 91

Unwanted Guest An Mrexp by Shari Lapena (author), ISBN: 9780525561330
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780525561330
Publisher: Penguin Random House USA Ex
Published: Jul, 2018
Search Rank: 90
2 editions of Things Go Flying by Shari Lapena

Booko found 2 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 88

An Unwanted Guest by Shari Lapena, ISBN: 9780593079645
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780593079645
Publisher: Bantam Press
Published: Jul, 2018
Search Rank: 86
An Unwanted Guest by Lapena, Shari, ISBN: 9780385690799
Format: Unknown
ISBN: 9780385690799
Publisher: Doubleday Canada
Published:
Search Rank: 81
An Unwanted Guest by Shari Lapena, ISBN: 9780525532255
Format: Unknown
ISBN: 9780525532255
Publisher: Books on Tape
Published:
Search Rank: 80
Yan Evin Sirri by Shari Lapena, ISBN: 9786050941432
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9786050941432
Publisher: Unknown
Published:
Search Rank: 79
Need To Know: 'You won't be able to put it down!' Shari Lapena, author of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR by Karen Cleveland, ISBN: 9780552175937
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780552175937
Publisher: Corgi
Published: Jan, 2019
Search Rank: 78
Her Last Secret: A gripping psychological thriller full of twists, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena by P L. Kane, ISBN: asnB07SQKXLJN
Format: Unknown
ASIN: B07SQKXLJN
Publisher: HQ Digital
Published: Jan, 2020
Search Rank: 76
An Unwanted Guest: Library Edition by Shari Lapena, ISBN: 9781987143584
Format: Preloaded Digital Audio Player
ISBN: 9781987143584
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Published: Aug, 2018
Search Rank: 72
The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena, ISBN: 9780552174060
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780552174060
Publisher: Corgi
Published: May, 2017
Search Rank: 71
Someone We Know by Shari Lapena, ISBN: asnB07R2DPMZV
Format: Unabridged
ASIN: B07R2DPMZV
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Published: Jul, 2019
Search Rank: 69
Someone We Know: A Novel by Shari Lapena, ISBN: asnB07N5J2H92
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B07N5J2H92
Publisher: Pamela Dorman Books
Published: Jul, 2019
Search Rank: 68
Der zehnte Gast: Es gibt kein Entkommen. Kriminalroman (German Edition) by Shari Lapena, ISBN: asnB07RQ7T6LY
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B07RQ7T6LY
Publisher: Bastei Entertainment
Published: Oct, 2019
Search Rank: 67
Her Last Secret: A gripping psychological thriller full of twists, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena by P L. Kane, ISBN: 9780008372224
Format: Unknown
ISBN: 9780008372224
Publisher: HQ Digital
Published: Mar, 2020
Search Rank: 65
An Unwanted Guest: A Novel by Shari Lapena, ISBN: 9780525506072
Format: Mass Market Paperback
ISBN: 9780525506072
Publisher: Penguin LCC US
Published: May, 2019
Search Rank: 64
$15.88 Fishpond $15.90 Book Depository $15.92 Amazon.com.au $17.47 AbeBooks $18.23 Wordery
The Couple Next Door: A Novel by Shari Lapena, ISBN: asnB01BD1SUBU
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B01BD1SUBU
Publisher: Penguin Books
Published: Aug, 2016
Search Rank: 63
An Unwanted Guest by Shari Lapena, ISBN: 9780552174879
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780552174879
Publisher: Corgi
Published: Feb, 2019
Search Rank: 61
$14.00 Book Depository $15.90 Amazon.com.au $16.78 Fishpond $16.99 Boomerang Books $18.30 AbeBooks
A Stranger in the House by Shari Lapena, ISBN: 9781473541559
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781473541559
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Published: Jul, 2017
Search Rank: 60
Nieznajoma w domu by Shari Lapena, ISBN: 9788381161701
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9788381161701
Publisher: Zysk i S-ka
Published: Jan, 2017
Search Rank: 59
A Stranger in the House: From the author of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR by Shari Lapena, ISBN: asnB01MQGEU2D
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B01MQGEU2D
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Published: Jul, 2017
Search Rank: 58
Someone We Know: the compulsive and suspenseful Sunday Times bestseller by Shari Lapena, ISBN: asnB07N4GNNB5
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B07N4GNNB5
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Published: Jul, 2019
Search Rank: 56
An Unwanted Guest by Shari Lapena, ISBN: asnB079M2LYRH
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B079M2LYRH
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Published: Jul, 2018
Search Rank: 55
The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena, ISBN: 9781524705329
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781524705329
Publisher: Penguin Lcc Us
Published: May, 2017
Search Rank: 53
Para zza sciany by Shari Lapena, ISBN: 9788365521767
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9788365521767
Publisher: Zysk i S-ka
Published: Jan, 2016
Search Rank: 51

Recently Updated