Search Results

Displaying items 1-20 of 54 in total for query 'Shari Lapena'

Cover Art for 9781409155478, A Twist of the Knife: 'A twisting, high-stakes story... Brilliant' Shari Lapena, author of The Couple Next Door by Becky Masterman
Cover Art for 9781473541542, The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena

The Couple Next Door

by Shari Lapena

Editions Found: 23
Formats: Paperback, Audiobook, Hardcover, eBook, Digital Audiobook, Perfect Paperback, Audio CD
Languages: English, Spanish, Dutch, German, Italian
Cover Art for 9780525557623, An Unwanted Guest by Shari Lapena

An Unwanted Guest

by Shari Lapena

Editions Found: 5
Formats: Paperback, Hardcover, Audio CD, eBook
Languages: English

Nieznajoma w domu

by Shari Lapena

Editions Found: 2
Formats: Paperback
Cover Art for 9780008368234, Her Last Secret: A gripping psychological thriller full of twists, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena by P L. Kane
Cover Art for B07DL8JK9B, [By Shari Lapena ] A Stranger in the House (Paperback)【2018】 by Shari Lapena (Author) (Paperback) by
Cover Art for 9781897142547, Happiness Economics by Shari Lapena

Happiness Economics

by Shari Lapena

Editions Found: 1
Formats: Paperback
Languages: English
ASIN: B08J7R1YRM
Publisher: Generic
Published: Jan, 2019
Cover Art for 9780735221130, A Stranger in the House by Shari Lapena

A Stranger in the House

by Shari Lapena

Editions Found: 6
Formats: Paperback, Hardcover, Audio CD, eBook
Languages: English
ISBN: 9787570208210
Publisher: Changjiang Literature Press
Published: Aug, 2019
Cover Art for 9780525557654, Someone We Know by Shari Lapena

Someone We Know

by Shari Lapena

Large Print
Editions Found: 16
Formats: Paperback, Kindle eBook, Hardcover, Audio CD, eBook, Preloaded Digital Audio Player
Languages: English, Spanish
Cover Art for 9783404178551, A Stranger in the House: Das Böse ist näher, als du denkst. Thriller by Shari Lapena
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9783404178551
Publisher: Lübbe
Published: Aug, 2019
Language: Danish
Cover Art for 9781897142301, Things Go Flying by Shari Lapena

Things Go Flying

by Shari Lapena

Editions Found: 2
Formats: Paperback
Languages: English
Format: Audiobook
ISBN: 9783785754689
Publisher: Lübbe Audio
Published: Mar, 2017
Language: German
Cover Art for 9781787633001, The End of Her by Shari Lapena

The End of Her

by Shari Lapena

Editions Found: 11
Formats: Paperback, Audio CD, Hardcover, Kindle eBook, Digital Audiobook, eBook
Languages: English
Cover Art for 9780525561330, Unwanted Guest An Mrexp by Shari Lapena
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780525561330
Publisher: Penguin Random House USA Ex
Published: Jul, 2018
Cover Art for 9780552174879, An Unwanted Guest by Shari Lapena

An Unwanted Guest

by Shari Lapena

Editions Found: 2
Formats: Paperback, Kindle Edition
Languages: English

Recently Updated