Search by title, author or ISBN

Displaying all 43 entries for query 'Shari Lapena'

Cover Art for 9781409155478, A Twist of the Knife: 'A twisting, high-stakes story... Brilliant' Shari Lapena, author of The Couple Next Door by Becky Masterman

Booko found 4 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 358

Cover Art for 9781473541542, The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena

Booko found 23 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 345

Cover Art for 9780525557623, An Unwanted Guest by Shari Lapena

Booko found 5 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 136

Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781473554894
Publisher: Unknown
Published:
Search Rank: 100
Cover Art for B07DL8JK9B, [By Shari Lapena ] A Stranger in the House (Paperback)【2018】 by Shari Lapena (Author) (Paperback) by
Format: Unknown
ASIN: B07DL8JK9B
Publisher: Shari Lapena
Published:
Search Rank: 99
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Unabridged
ASIN: B082FLRMHN
Publisher: Mondadori Libri S.p.A.
Published: Dec, 2019
Search Rank: 98
Cover Art for 9780525561330, Unwanted Guest An Mrexp by Shari Lapena
Format: Hardcover
ISBN: 9780525561330
Publisher: Penguin Random House USA Ex
Published: Jul, 2018
Search Rank: 97
Cover Art for 9783404178551, A Stranger in the House: Das Böse ist näher, als du denkst. Thriller by Shari Lapena
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9783404178551
Publisher: Lübbe
Published: Aug, 2019
Search Rank: 96
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Unabridged
ASIN: B083TJ9HLL
Publisher: Penguin Random House Grupo Editorial Audio
Published: Jan, 2020
Search Rank: 94
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781409161226
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Published:
Search Rank: 93
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Preloaded Digital Audio Player
ISBN: 9781987143584
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
Published: Aug, 2018
Search Rank: 92
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781473574441
Publisher: Unknown
Published:
Search Rank: 87
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9788381161701
Publisher: Zysk i S-ka
Published: Jan, 2017
Search Rank: 86
Cover Art for 9781945540196, La pareja de al lado/ The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B01MSP18CA
Publisher: SUMA INTERNACIONAL
Published: Jan, 2017
Search Rank: 84
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B01MQGEU2D
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Published: Jul, 2017
Search Rank: 81
Cover Art for 9781473541559, A Stranger in the House by Shari Lapena
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781473541559
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Published: Jul, 2017
Search Rank: 80
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Unabridged
ASIN: B082FNC25F
Publisher: Mondadori Libri S.p.A.
Published: Dec, 2019
Search Rank: 78
Cover Art for 9780593079652, An Unwanted Guest by Shari Lapena
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780593079652
Publisher: Bantam Press
Published: Jul, 2018
Search Rank: 77
Cover Art for B0727P1RG2, Need To Know: 'You won't be able to put it down!' Shari Lapena, author of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR by Karen Cleveland
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B0727P1RG2
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Published: Jan, 2018
Search Rank: 76
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B019GDH58Q
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Published: Jul, 2016
Search Rank: 75
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Audio CD
ISBN: 9780525532255
Publisher: Books on Tape
Published:
Search Rank: 74
Cover Art for 9780525506072, An Unwanted Guest: A Novel by Shari Lapena
Format: Mass Market Paperback
ISBN: 9780525506072
Publisher: Penguin LCC US
Published: May, 2019
Search Rank: 73
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Unabridged
ASIN: B07DGG1HZY
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Published: Jul, 2018
Search Rank: 72
Cover Art for 9781473564961, Someone We Know by Shari Lapena
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9781473564961
Publisher: Transworld Digital
Published:
Search Rank: 71
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9783431041279
Publisher: Lübbe
Published: Nov, 2019
Search Rank: 70
Cover Art for 9786050941432, Yan Evin Sirri by Shari Lapena
Format: eBook
ISBN: 9786050941432
Publisher: Dogan Kitap
Published: May, 2017
Search Rank: 69
Cover Art for B07DGF3WDY, An Unwanted Guest by Shari Lapena
Format: Unabridged
ASIN: B07DGF3WDY
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Published: Jul, 2018
Search Rank: 68
Cover Art for B010RIJGX6, A Twist of the Knife: 'A twisting, high-stakes story... Brilliant' Shari Lapena, author of The Couple Next Door (A Brigid Quinn investigation Book 3) by Becky Masterman
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B010RIJGX6
Publisher: Weidenfeld & Nicolson
Published: Mar, 2017
Search Rank: 67
Cover Art for B083THTCM7, Alguien a quien conoces [Someone We Know] by Shari Lapena
Format: Unabridged
ASIN: B083THTCM7
Publisher: Penguin Random House Grupo Editorial Audio
Published: Jan, 2020
Search Rank: 66
Cover Art for B07RQ7T6LY, Der zehnte Gast: Es gibt kein Entkommen. Kriminalroman (German Edition) by Shari Lapena
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B07RQ7T6LY
Publisher: Bastei Entertainment
Published: Oct, 2019
Search Rank: 65
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Unabridged
ASIN: B08BWM9WXT
Publisher: Lizzie
Published: Jul, 2020
Search Rank: 64
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9788365521767
Publisher: Zysk i S-ka
Published: Jan, 2016
Search Rank: 63
Cover Art for 9781947783515, Un Extra o En Casa / A Stranger in the House by Shari Lapena
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9781947783515
Publisher: Suma
Published: Jun, 2018
Search Rank: 62
Cover Art for 9780552174060, The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780552174060
Publisher: Corgi
Published: May, 2017
Search Rank: 61
Cover Art for 9780008372224, Her Last Secret: A gripping psychological thriller full of twists, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena by P L. Kane
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9780008372224
Publisher: HQ Digital
Published: Mar, 2020
Search Rank: 60
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Unabridged
ASIN: B07R2DPMZV
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Published: Jul, 2019
Search Rank: 59
Cover Art for 9788466342803, La Pareja de Al Lado / The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9788466342803
Publisher: DEBOLSILLO
Published: Sep, 2018
Search Rank: 58
Cover Art for 9780525557654, Someone We Know by Shari Lapena

Booko found 16 editions of this item

VIEW EDITIONS

Score 56

Cover Art for 9783404176687, The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 9783404176687
Publisher: Lübbe
Published: Jul, 2018
Search Rank: 55
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B01HHXHKJG
Publisher: Prometheus
Published: Jun, 2016
Search Rank: 54
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Unknown
ISBN: 9780525505365
Publisher: Penguin LCC US
Published:
Search Rank: 53
Cover Art for B0812C6QWN, Alguien a quien conoces (Spanish Edition) by Shari Lapena
Format: Kindle eBook
ASIN: B0812C6QWN
Publisher: SUMA INTERNACIONAL
Published: Jan, 2020
Search Rank: 52
Cover Art for 9783639557060, Culturas Nacionales y Organizacionales en Empresas del Alto Parana: La influencia de la cultura en los negocios by Victor Alfredo Britez Chamorro
Format: Audiobook
ISBN: 9783785754689
Publisher: Lübbe Audio
Published: Mar, 2017
Search Rank: 51

Recently Updated