Search by title, author or ISBN

Young Adult

Cover Art for 9781925163131, Sister Heart by Sally Morgan
Cover Art for 9781338126198, A Winglets Collection by Tui T. Sutherland
The First Three Stories
Cover Art for 9780008254780, The Court of Miracles by Kester Grant
Cover Art for 9781509871353, Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi
Cover Art for 9780062844378, On the Come Up by Angie Thomas
Cover Art for 9781925700992, Whisper by Lynette Noni
Cover Art for 9780062498564, On the Come Up by Angie Thomas
Cover Art for 9781760297299, After the Lights Go Out by Lili Wilkinson
Cover Art for 9780545942218, The Lost Heir (Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #2): A Graphix Book (Wings of Fire Graphix) by Tui T. Sutherland
Cover Art for 9780062457998, Ice Wolves by Amie Kaufman
Cover Art for 9781526600868, Watch Us Rise by Renée Watson, Ellen Hagan
Cover Art for 9781785302343, Crown of Feathers by Nicki Pau Preto
Cover Art for 9781338344059, The Hidden Kingdom (Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #3): A Graphix Book (Wings of Fire Graphix) by Tui T. Sutherland
Cover Art for 9781338344066, The Hidden Kingdom (Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #3): A Graphix Book (Wings of Fire Graphix) by Tui T. Sutherland
Cover Art for 9781984814692, How It Feels to Float by Helena Fox
Cover Art for 9781529325317, Of Curses and Kisses (The Royal Academy Series) by Sandhya Menon
Cover Art for 9780062457820, Infinity Son by Adam Silvera
A Specters Novel
Cover Art for 9781401282554, Wonder Woman - Warbringer: The Graphic Novel by Leigh Bardugo
Cover Art for 9781529034097, We Hunt the Flame (Sands of Arawiya) by Hafsah Faizal
Cover Art for 9781984812209, Frankly in Love by David Yoon
Cover Art for 9780316537575, The Folk of the Air Complete Gift Set by Holly Black
Cover Art for 9781473677586, Incendiary by Zoraida Cordova
Cover Art for 9781534445383, Sorcery of Thorns by Margaret Rogerson
Cover Art for 9781529034790, Children of Virtue and Vengeance by Tomi Adeyemi
Cover Art for 9780349423609, The Downstairs Girl by Stacey Lee
Cover Art for 9781534424654, Heart of Flames (Crown of Feathers) by Pau Preto, Nicki
Cover Art for 9781526614889, Havenfall by Sara Holland
Cover Art for 9781432874575, The Brightest Night by Tui T. Sutherland
Cover Art for 9781683691938, Bookish and the Beast (Once Upon a Con) by Ashley Poston
Cover Art for 9781982126766, When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald
Cover Art for 9781401289782, Shadow of the Batgirl by Sarah Kuhn
Cover Art for 9781534467026, Heart of Flames (Crown of Feathers) by Pau Preto, Nicki
Cover Art for B07M87T929, The Hidden Kingdom (Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #3): A Graphix Book (Wings of Fire Graphix) by Tui T. Sutherland
Cover Art for 9781250313973, Lost in the Never Woods by Aiden Thomas
Cover Art for 9781338214543, The Dangerous Gift by Tui T. Sutherland
Cover Art for 9781250196149, Girl, Serpent, Thorn by Melissa Bashardoust
Cover Art for 9780374313357, Ruinsong by Julia Ember
Cover Art for 9781338686531, Hunger Games 4-Book Hardcover Box Set (the Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay, the Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes) by Suzanne Collins
Cover Art for 9781338344219, The Dark Secret (Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #4): A Graphix Book, Volume 4 by Tui T. Sutherland
Cover Art for 9781338344226, The Dark Secret (Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #4): A Graphix Book, Volume 4 by Tui T. Sutherland
Cover Art for 9781250193537, Displacement by Kiku Hughes
Cover Art for 9781534455023, Bruised by Tanya Boteju
Cover Art for 9781925700664, Whisper and Weapon Bind-up by Lynette Noni
Cover Art for 9780062835741, The Theft of Sunlight by Intisar Khanani
Cover Art for 9781922330482, The Gaps by Leanne Hall
Cover Art for 9781760877644, Tiger Daughter by Rebecca Lim
Cover Art for 9781250766564, Firekeeper's Daughter by Angeline Boulley
Cover Art for 9780008254780, The Court of Miracles by Kester Grant
Les Misérables meets Six of Crows in this page-turning adventure as a young thief finds herself going head to head with leaders of Paris's criminal underground in the wake of the French Revolution. In the violent urban jungle of an alternate 1828 Paris, the French Revolution has failed and the city is divided between merciless royalty and nine underworld criminal guilds, known as the Court of Miracles.Eponine (Nina) Thénardier is a talented cat burglar and member of the Thieves Guild. Nina's life is midnight robberies, avoiding her father's fists, and watching over her naïve adopted sister, Cosette (Ettie).When Ettie attracts the eye of the Tiger – the ruthless lord of the Guild of Flesh – Nina is caught in a desperate race to keep the younger girl safe. Her vow takes her from the city's dark underbelly to the glittering court of Louis XVII.And it also forces Nina to make a terrible choice – protect Ettie and set off a brutal war between the guilds, or forever lose her sister to the Tiger.
Cover Art for 9781471408724, Thorn by Intisar Khanani
When her marriage is unexpectedly arranged with the Prince of a powerful neighboring kingdom, Princess Alyrra feels trapped. Dark rumors are spreading about the unexplained deaths of women in the Prince's family. Betrayed while traveling, Alyrra seizes an opportunity to start a life away from court, but finds that her freedom could cost the Prince his life. Plunged into a lethal game of sorcery and deceit, Alyrra must decide whom she can trust and for what she's willing to fight.
Cover Art for 9780062835741, The Theft of Sunlight by Intisar Khanani
Children have been disappearing from across Menaiya for longer than Amraeya ni Ansarim can remember. When her friend's sister is snatched, Rae knows she can't look away any longer - even if that means seeking answers from the royal court, where her country upbringing and clubfoot will only invite ridicule. Yet at court she discovers an ally in the foreign princess, who recruits her as an attendant. So Rae begins to seek answers in the dark city streets, finding unexpected help in a thief with secrets of his own. But treachery runs deep, and the more Rae uncovers, the more she endangers the kingdom itself. Praise for Thorn: "A quietly profound and beautiful fairytale retelling that I'll be recommending for years." - S. A. Chakraborty, author of City of Brass 'Well-written and dramatically told, teens will find much to love in a novel in which the princess grows to become a force to be reckoned with." - School Library Journal (starred review) "Immersive and captivating...[will] draw in fans of fantasy and slow-burn romance." - Kirkus Reviews
Cover Art for 9781526602312, A Court of Silver Flames (A Court of Thorns and Roses Book 4) by Sarah J. Maas
The war is finally over, and Feyre's sister Nesta shines in this stunning, sexy new book in the Court of Thorns and Roses series by global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas
Cover Art for 9781534455023, Bruised by Tanya Boteju
Whip It meets We Are Okay in this vibrant coming-of-age story, about a teen girl navigates first love, identity, and grief when she immerses herself in the colorful, brutal, beautiful world of roller derby—from the acclaimed author of Kings, Queens, and In-Betweens. To Daya Wijesinghe, a bruise is a mixture of comfort and control. Since her parents died in an accident she survived, bruises have become a way to keep her pain on the surface of her skin so she doesntsquo;t need to deal with the ache deep in her heart. So when chance and circumstances bring her to a roller derby bout, Daya is hooked. Yes, the rules are confusing and the sport seems to require the kind of teamwork and human interaction Daya generally avoids. But the opportunities to bruise are countless, and Daya realizes that if sheesquo;s going to keep her emotional pain at bay, sheasquo;ll need all the opportunities she can get. The deeper Daya immerses herself into the world of roller derby, though, the more she realizes it squo;s not the simple physical pain-fest she was hoping for. Her rough-and-tumble teammates and their fans push her limits in ways she never imagined, bringing Daya to big truths about love, loss, strength, and healing.
Cover Art for 9781250766564, Firekeeper's Daughter by Angeline Boulley
Debut author Angeline Boulley crafts a groundbreaking YA thriller about a Native teen who must root out the corruption in her community, for readers of Angie Thomas and Tommy Orange. As a biracial, unenrolled tribal member and the product of a scandal, eighteen-year-old Daunis Fontaine has never quite fit in, both in her hometown and on the nearby Ojibwe reservation. Daunis dreams of studying medicine, but when her family is struck by tragedy, she puts her future on hold to care for her fragile mother. The only bright spot is meeting Jamie, the charming new recruit on her brother Levi’s hockey team. Yet even as Daunis falls for Jamie, certain details don’t add up and she senses the dashing hockey star is hiding something. Everything comes to light when Daunis witnesses a shocking murder, thrusting her into the heart of a criminal investigation. Reluctantly, Daunis agrees to go undercover, but secretly pursues her own investigation, tracking down the criminals with her knowledge of chemistry and traditional medicine. But the deceptions—and deaths—keep piling up and soon the threat strikes too close to home. Now, Daunis must learn what it means to be a strong Anishinaabe kwe (Ojibwe woman) and how far she'll go to protect her community, even if it tears apart the only world she’s ever known.
Cover Art for 9781250313973, Lost in the Never Woods by Aiden Thomas
Something sinister waits within the trees . . . It’s been five years since Wendy and her two brothers went missing in the woods, but when the town’s children start to disappear, the questions surrounding her brothers’ mysterious circumstances are brought back into the light. Attempting to flee her past, Wendy almost runs over an unconscious boy lying in the middle of the road . . . Peter, a boy she thought lived only in her stories, asks for Wendy’s help to rescue the missing kids. But, in order to find them, Wendy must confront what’s waiting for her in the woods.
Cover Art for 9781922330482, The Gaps by Leanne Hall
What does it mean to be the one left behind? When sixteen-year-old Yin Mitchell is abducted, the news reverberates through the whole Year Ten class at Balmoral Ladies College. As the hours tick by, the girls know the chance of Yin being found alive is becoming smaller and smaller. Police suspect the abduction is the work of a serial offender, with none in the community safe from suspicion. Everyone is affected by Yin's disappearance-even scholarship student Chloe, who usually stays out of Balmoral drama, is drawn into the maelstrom. And when she begins to form an uneasy alliance with the queen of Year Ten, Natalia, things get even more complicated. Looking over their shoulders at every turn, Chloe and Natalia must come together to cope with their fear and grief as best they can. A tribute to friendship in all its guises, The Gaps is a moving examination of vulnerability and strength, safety and danger, and the particular uncertainty of being a young woman in the world.