Rise of the Evening Star (#2, Fablehaven)

Part of the series Fablehaven

When Kendra and Seth return to Fablehaven, they discover that Grandpa Sorenson has asked three specialists to protect the property from the Society of the Evening Star, a group determined to steal an artifact of great power from the preserve.

Booko found 20 book editions of Rise of the Evening Star by Brandon Mull

Jun, 2013

Nov, 2008

Jun, 2008

United States Apr, 2008

Apr, 2008

Jun, 2007

Apr, 2007

Aug, 2014

Jan, 2011

Nov, 2013

Feb, 2010

Jan, 2013

Jul, 2010

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of Rise of the Evening Star.