Toad triumphant

The Wind in the Willows

The second enchanting sequel to Kenneth Grahame's classic "The Wind in the Willows".

Booko found 8 book editions of Toad triumphant by William Horwood

United Kingdom Aug, 1996

Nov, 1998

Oct, 1998

Jan, 1997

Oct, 1996

Oct, 1996

Oct, 1995

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of Toad triumphant.