The Treason of Isengard

Part of the series The History of Middle Earth

Recounts the writing of the central section of the Lord of the Rings, and shows how Tolkien developed his maps of Middle Earth

Booko found 3 book editions of The Treason of Isengard by J. R. R. Tolkien

United Kingdom Aug, 1995

Nov, 1989

Sep, 2000

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of The Treason of Isengard.