Search by title, author or ISBN

The Maze Runner

Part of the series The Maze Runner Series

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner , and its sequel The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts , the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. If you ain't scared, you ain't human. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone. Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade. Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive. Everything is going to change. Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series: A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series A USA Today Bestseller A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies , The Hunger Games , and Lost . "--EW.com "Wonderful action writing --fast-paced ...but smart and well observed." -- Newsday "[A] nail-biting must-read." -- Seventeen.com

Others in this series

Booko found 16 book editions of The Maze Runner by James Dashner

Details Published Format New Used
The Maze Runner (movie tie-in) by James Dashner, ISBN: 9781925064124
The Maze Runner (movie tie-in)
Jun, 2014 eBook Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9780606150774
The Maze Runner
Aug, 2010 Library Binding Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9781908435132
The Maze Runner
United Kingdom Aug, 2011 Paperback Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9780553511536
The Maze Runner
Aug, 2014 Hardcover Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9780553497557
The Maze Runner
Paperback Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series #1) by James Dashner, ISBN: 9780375893773
The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series #1)
Oct, 2009 eBook Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9781921989742
The Maze Runner
Dec, 1969 eBook Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9780385385206
The Maze Runner
Dec, 2013 Paperback Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9781906427504
The Maze Runner
United Kingdom Aug, 2010 Paperback Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9781909489400
The Maze Runner
Jun, 2014 Paperback Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9781909489448
The Maze Runner
Oct, 2014 Paperback Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9780307582881
The Maze Runner
Oct, 2009 Audio CD Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9781908435484
The Maze Runner
Dec, 2013 Unknown Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9780385737951
The Maze Runner
Aug, 2010 Paperback Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9780385737944
The Maze Runner
United States Oct, 2009 Hardcover Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Maze Runner by James Dashner, ISBN: 9780385907026
The Maze Runner
Oct, 2009 Hardcover Being refreshed... Being refreshed...

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of The Maze Runner.

Recently Updated