Search by title, author or ISBN

Fatal Flame

'Spectacular' Gillian Flynn. The stunning third novel in the Edgar Award-nominated series, for fans of Andrew Taylor and Antonia Hodgson's The Devil in the Marshalsea. A scarred barman turned copper star, the birth of the NYPD, gangs, murder, brothels and bedlam in the dark underworld of nineteenth-century New York. Timothy Wilde - copper star, tough with a warm heart, learning his craft as a detective.Valentine Wilde - Timothy's gregarious, glamorous, depraved rogue of a brother.Mercy Underhill - The intelligent, creative but unstable love of Timothy's life.Silky Marsh - The beautiful brothel owner whose scheming knows no bounds.Against the gritty backdrop of the notorious Five Points in 1848, Timothy Wilde is drawn yet again into a disturbing mystery, leading him to the heart of the Bowery girls, the original 'factory girls' in downtown Manhattan. Someone is starting fires on the streets of New York and Timothy has to unravel a knot of revenge, murder and blackmail if he's to find out who is behind it all and stop them before the whole city goes up in flames...

Booko found 4 book editions of Fatal Flame by Lyndsay Faye

Details Published Format New Used
The Fatal Flame by Lyndsay Faye, ISBN: 9781472217387
The Fatal Flame
May, 2015 eBook Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Fatal Flame by Lyndsay Faye, ISBN: 9781472217370
The Fatal Flame
May, 2015 Hardcover Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Fatal Flame by Lyndsay Faye, ISBN: 9781472217356
The Fatal Flame
Oct, 2015 Paperback Being refreshed... Being refreshed...
The Fatal Flame by Lyndsay Faye, ISBN: 9781472217363
The Fatal Flame
Jun, 2015 Paperback Being refreshed... Being refreshed...

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of Fatal Flame.

Recently Updated