Sleepover Sleuths

#1 Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew

When eight-year-old Nancy is invited to a sleepover party with a dolls theme, the host's doll goes missing and Nancy tries to solve her first case.

Booko found 10 book editions of Sleepover Sleuths by Carolyn Keene

Jun, 2008
New: $3.99

Jun, 2008

Jun, 2008
New: $3.99

Sep, 2007
New: $67.84

Used: $15.05
Jan, 2007
New: $28.54

Used: $12.64
United States May, 2006
New: $11.27

Used: $10.38
Jul, 2011

May, 2006

New: $46.91

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of Sleepover Sleuths.